«Doyarka zoya» cream for tender skin and sound nails

For protection and recovery

Based on Cameline Oil this cream has a high dose of vitamin B3 and is designed as a treatment for dry, prone to irritation hand skin and nails. Tender cream makes a protective film to cover your hands and nails from negative environmental influence.

EFFECTS:

  • Ideal for sensitive hand skin
  • Tender cream base forms an almost invisible film on your skin thus protecting it fron negative environmental effects
  • Strengthens your nails
  • Soothes hand skin surface keeping it elastic
  • Designed for protection and deep tratment for nails and sensible hand skin prone to dryness and irritation. Innovative formula with cameline oil makes you skin shine from the inside and offers a strong protecion.

HIGHLY EFFECTIVE INGREDIENTS:

  • Allantoin smoothes the corneous layer, provides exfoliation of dead skin cells. Softens the skin and moisturizes it.
  • Cameline oil is anti-allergic, anti-inflammatory, healing and antimicrobial. It’s also an effective complex treatment for several skin diseases (like neurodermatitis, psoriasis, eczema, diathesis, hives, etc)
  • Vitamin PP (B3) is responsible for normalization of metabolic activity and vasodilation.

 

PRODUCT FORM:

250 ml

Крем «Доярка Зоя» для нежности рук и крепости ногтей

Защитно-восстанавливающий

На основе масла рыжика, крем с высоким содержанием витамина В3, предназначен для ухода за сухой, склонной к раздражению коже рук и ногтям. Нежная основа крема создает защитную пленку, защищая от вредного воздействия окружающей среды.

 СВОЙСТВА:

•Идеален для чувствительной кожи рук
• Нежная основа крема создает на коже незаметную пленку, защищая от вредного воздействия окружающей среды
• Укрепляет ногтевую пластину
• Выравнивает и освежает кожу рук, сохраняя эластичность
•Разработан специально для защиты и глубокого ухода за ногтями и чувствительной кожей рук, склонной к сухости и раздражению. Инновационный состав с маслом рыжика наполняет вашу кожу сиянием изнутри, обладает ярко выраженными защитными свойствами.

ВЫСОКОЭФФЕКТИВНЫЕ АКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ:

  • Аллантоин — смягчает роговой слой, способствует удалению отмерших клеток. Оказывает смягчающее и увлажняющее действие на кожу.
  • Рыжиковое масло — обладает противоаллергическими, противовоспалительными, ранозаживляющими и бактерицидными свойствами. Является эффективным средством для комплексного лечения различных заболеваний кожи (таких как нейродермит, псориаз, экзема, диатез, крапивница и др.)
  • Витамин PP (B3) — нормализует обмен веществ, расширяет кровеносные сосуды.

ФОРМА ВЫПУСКА:

250 мл